Hide Users/Departments

In this section, you can able to hide and allow to see the users and departments in the User listing page. Below is screen shows for the Output Messenger (OUM) – User listing page:
Lan Messenger User list

Categories

To do so, right click the User/ Departments name, choose the Settings :
Output Messenger Settings
Choose the Display Details > Hide Users/Departments. There are two categories to hide the user listing page:

  1. Hide Users.
  2. Hide Departments.

Hide Users

Allows you to hide the users in the user listing page of Output Messenger (OUM). Add the Users Press the icon, hide user pop-up opens, here all users are listed, choose the users to hide in the user listing page of Output Messenger(OUM) :
Output Messenger Hide User
Once you furnish the details, press the Save button to hide the users or click the Cancel button to discard the changes. Delete the Users Choose the users that you want to delete. Press the icon. Once you furnish the details, press the Save button to secure or click the Cancel button to discard the changes.

Hide Departments

Allows you to hide your departments in the user listing page of Output Messenger (OUM). Add the departments Press the icon, hide departments pop-up opens, here all your departments are listed, choose the groups that you want to hide in the user listing page of Output Messenger (OUM) :
Output Messenger Hide Departments
Once you furnish the details, press the Save button to hide the departments or click the Cancel button to discard the changes.

Delete the Departments

Choose the departments that you want to delete. Press the icon. Once you furnish the details, press the Save button to secure your details or click the Cancel button to discard the changes.


RELATED TOPICS
Announcement
Mails
Reminders
Notes